Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ferraro Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Ferraro Jr

4.8 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuong Nguyen

Chuong Nguyen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I got from StateFarm is constantly world class. Thank you Tracie"
Profile photo of Carlos Perez

Carlos Perez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always taken care of me without hesitation and are extremely friendly when doing so. Their customer service is amazing, pleases me to know I don't have to worry about my insurance needs as long as they're around!"
Profile photo of William Shafer

William Shafer

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devon Weightman

Devon Weightman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very quick to respond and attentive."
Profile photo of Dale Kauffman

Dale Kauffman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Walter Contreras

Walter Contreras

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Boardman

Erik Boardman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They continue to exceed my expectations. Natasha Reyna is immediately responsive, professional, and always looking out for our best interests."
Profile photo of Jeff Gufarotti

Jeff Gufarotti

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team, always gets back to us in a timely manner. Tracie is the best."
Profile photo of christina silvers

christina silvers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Don V

Don V

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I reach out to Chris' team they are prompt and helpful. Tracie, in particular, has helped me on many occasions and is always a great person to chat with."
Profile photo of Michelle Hernandez

Michelle Hernandez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing quick service. Would highly recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of Sepideh Hosseinpoli

Sepideh Hosseinpoli

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are always so helpful. I have had them as my insurance for years and I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Karl Jahnke

Karl Jahnke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Bastian

Josh Bastian

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are second to none. They are extremely easy to deal with. If I ever have any questions about my policies its nice to be able to call and get someoene on the phone."
Profile photo of Dylan Kinnisten

Dylan Kinnisten

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Hughes

Connie Hughes

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team always do an amazing job in explaining my insurance and answering any questions. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and the Chris Ferraro team ."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Congelliere

Nathaniel Congelliere

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team at State Farm have been our auto insurance provider for years now. We appreciate all that he does if we ever need to ask for his help. We will continue using him for other State Farm services as our family begins to grow."
Profile photo of Nigel Clarke

Nigel Clarke

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully friendly and responsive! Tracie was so kind and pleasant. The whole office are great!"
Profile photo of Judy Kelley

Judy Kelley

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency. They are fast with requests. We get immediate service and very pleasant staff."
Profile photo of jason reed

jason reed

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been with us for about 10 years. taking care of all of our busines and personal insurance needs. Total pro."
Profile photo of Stacy Halik

Stacy Halik

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there for you and your needs. Absolutely the best customer service out there. Love this team!!"
Profile photo of Ed Burke

Ed Burke

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci Sinclar as always has answered our requests in a very timely manner. Thank you, Ed Burke Prime Optix"
Profile photo of Marisa Powers

Marisa Powers

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Feels like we get all the benefits of working with a larger name, with all the benefits of working with a smaller, neighborhood office. Have had a consistently friendly and reliable experience with this office."
Profile photo of Linda Kittner

Linda Kittner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha is always responsive to our requests and inquiries. Chris and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Todd Walsh

Todd Walsh

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best and so responsive!"