Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ferraro Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Ferraro Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connie Hughes

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team always do an amazing job in helping me understand my insurance policies and helping me get the best rate possible . I highly recommend the Chris Ferraro Team."

Rosemary Perez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Tracie and Natasha who always provide me exceptional customer service every time I call or need a reminder. They're the best! A++"

Carey Brewer

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! Fast response to any question/task!"

Pat Sinclair

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted State Farm regarding quotes for home, auto and earthquake policies and was connected with Tracie. I could not believe how fast Tracie got back to me with quotes and suggestions on areas of my existing policies that I should consider changing to provide me better coverage and/or save me dollars. Tracie was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend contacting her for any insurance needs."

Ardalon Fakhimi

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a terrific place to go to for all your insurance needs. I have both my homeowners policy through them and my auto policy. They are always responsive and they find very good rates. They provide much needed advice to match you with the best possible policy. They’ve done for me what no other company has been able to do. Ask for Natasha, she’s great!!"

Jonathan Lam

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie and team were amazing at taking the time to review and adjust our home and auto insurance. Tracie was so friendly, knowledgeable and professional, it was easy to work with her. We got all the coverage we needed while getting bundled discounts. Terms and costs were very clear, details and transparent. Highly recommended! Thank you Tracie and Chris!"

Kymberli Thomas

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever!!! I was able to complete everything via email with Natasha!!!! Such an asset. I was able to save over $200 after leaving GEICO :)"

Chad soltan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 stars 🌟. Best customer service everytime I call Chris Ferraro for any questions or concerns about anything. Tracie and the rest of the office have so much knowledge and will to spend the time and effort without any peer pressure. I moved to Chris Ferraro office 1.5 years ago from another state farm agent. I'm so confident If you happen with Tracie customer service and knowledge I will give you $100 cash belive that. Just message me threw google!"

Kelly Lam

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Tracie (and Chris’ team). I called on a whim to have some questions answered and make changes to our policy (s). She was pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and I’m so happy to have all of my insurance needs now with their team."

Kevin Chavarria

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been customers of State Farm for over 40 years and they have always been there for us when we need them. Chris and Tracie are always available to answer questions quickly and professionally."

Donald McKeehan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been my insurance agents for well over 10 years. Like most people, my life has had some real challenges and Chris has always been someone I can count on. Years ago I came home late from work with two hungry little kids to a flooded house, refrigerator water hose had failed. I emailed Chris assuming he would get back to me first thing the next morning. As I started cleaning up Chris called me, while out with family for dinner he saw my email. Chris first asked how I was doing, then proceeded to tell me how the restoration crew would be arriving in less than an half an hour to take care of the water and set up drying equipment. Chris made sure I had no issues with getting a hotel and dinner in the kids. At the time I was a single parent and having Chris, Tracie and his team is like having family managing your insurance needs. Simply the best!"

Diamond Smith

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had StateFarm since I bought my first car in 2019. My agent us Natasha and she is great to work with. She responds quickly to my request (needing documents sent). She reminded me to send my transcripts for the good student driver discount, and when I was going through a personal change she was there to help me make necessary changes and was sympathetic to my situation. I love this agency. They listen to you, pleasant, and have immediate services."

Cameron Baxter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Chris' for over 5 years. He and his staff are always very responsive, courteous, and helpful. If you are looking for an insurance agent in Orange County, CA, Chris and his team should be first on your list."

John M

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"During a difficult time for my family involving my Father having medical issues and me having to take over a lot of complicated matters, they were extremely helpful with everything I needed help with. I have needed to deal with several different insurance companies through this and nothing else even came close to their level of personal attention to my matters and quickness in response."

Carla Dawson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent real estate service"

Caesar Sedek

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm office for the past 20 years and the service has been outstanding. Chris has taken care of many of my friends and is always ready to help. Natasha is super responsive and there are no dumb questions that she’s not able to answer quickly and thoroughly. As long as I need insurance: home, life, boat, car, whatever, those guys are it."

Adam Dosskey

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and helpful in answering questions about all of my insurance needs, appropriate coverage, and why. Quick to respond to emails. Thanks!"

joshua norris

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a question and Tracy went out of her way to find the answer and even was able to get me a refund which I was not expecting! They are always quick to help and has such a friendly staff!"

Chuong Nguyen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I got from StateFarm is constantly world class. Thank you Tracie"

Carlos Perez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always taken care of me without hesitation and are extremely friendly when doing so. Their customer service is amazing, pleases me to know I don't have to worry about my insurance needs as long as they're around!"

William Shafer

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the communication from this crew, they call me or email whenever they find opportunities to save me money, and they call me just to review my policy to see if it still fits my needs. They cover my home, my cars, and my motorcycle. They treat me like a friend and always follow up on my claims to make sure I am taken care of and happy. Best insurance company I have ever had!"

Devon Weightman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very quick to respond and attentive."

Dale Kauffman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have appreciated the attentiveness and diligence with which each of my concerns and questions have been responded to by the highly qualified persons who are part of this State Farm team and office personnel. I unhesitatingly recommend them as an excellent source of insurance coverage and services for all the areas they provide!"

Walter Contreras

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Ferarro Jr’s insurance agency goes over and beyond with their clients. I can personally vouch for their excellent customer service and personal touch. Natasha Reyna is always available to help with claims , questions and concerns at a moments notice. I highly recommend giving them the opportunity to serve you!"

Erik Boardman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They continue to exceed my expectations. Natasha Reyna is immediately responsive, professional, and always looking out for our best interests."